Exhibiting – Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Dr. Matios Tcholakian matios.tcholakian@index.ae
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

China

Lucie Liu lucie.liu@canluso.com
Business Development Manager
Beijing Canluso Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86 10 51768044
Fax:+86 10 51607342

Korea

Tina Yoon taerim.yoon@indexholding.co.kr
Business Development Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Turkey

Ozge Ergun ozge.ergun@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Rest of the World

Dr. Matios Tcholakian matios.tcholakian@index.ae
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Other Inquiries, Catalogue Entries & Badges

Triza Samson triza.samson@index.ae
Project Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 136
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Registration

Mark Anthony Meñez mark.anthony@index.ae
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 502
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Amy Montilla amy.montilla@index.ae
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Inquiries

Triza Samson triza.samson@index.ae
Project Manager
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 136
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Contact Us

View INDEX Conferences & Exhibitions Office in a larger map

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel +971 4 520 8888
Fax +971 4 338 4193
Website www.index.ae