تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance, President of the Dubai Health Authority

Exhibition Booking, Sponsorship & Advertisement

Dr. Matios Tcholakian
exhibit@dubaiderma.com
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 (Ext.604)
Dir: +971 4 520 8849
Mob: +971 50 785 1076

Ghazala Tarannum
exhibit@dubaiderma.com 
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 (Ext.674)
Dir: +971 4 520 8951
Mob: +971 58 9663537

General Enquiries

Mark Anthony
info@dubaiderma.com
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 (Ext.622)
Direct: + 971 4 520 8869

Korea

Tina Yoon
taerim.yoon@indexholding.co.kr
Business Development Manager
INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19
Fax: 0082 2 6499 1027

China

Lucie Liu
lucie.liu@canluso.com
Beijing Canluso Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 10 51768044 ext 804
Fax: +86 10 51607342

Taiwan

Daniel Chen
danielchen@taitra.org.tw
Business Development Executive
www.taitra.org.tw
Tel: +886-2-2725-5200 ext.1521
Fax: +886-2-2757-6443

Italy Italy

Magda Bavila
EMM Events
Tel: +39 349 7780848
Fax:+39 02 95784033
Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

Germany Germany, Austria Austria & Switzerland Switzerland

Sabine Niesen
Tradex Services
Tel: +49 8177 99822-0
Fax:+39 02 95784033
Email: niesen@tradex-services.com
Website: https://www.tradex-services.com

Asia Pacific

Clara Wong
clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Asia-Pacific Sales Manager
INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6337 2888
Mob: +65 97806839

Turkey

Ozge Ergun
turkey@dubaiderma.com
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 (Ext.648 )
Dir: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055

Thailand Thailand

Aphaya (Yok)
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Tel: +662 204 2580-5 ext.114
Mobile: +82 10 3937 2828
Fax: +662 204 2586, 204 2597
Email: aphaya@blithailand.com
Website: http://www.blithailand.com

Interested to become a Dubai Derma agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Ms. Amy Montilla
amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 704
Direct: +971 4 520 8915